Squad Named For Strikers Clash | Brisbane Heat - BBL
Cricket network logo

Squad Named For Strikers Clash

22 December 2020

The Heat have named the same 16-player squad that prepared for last week's match against the Sydney Thunder at Manuka Oval.

They will finalise their final 13, including an X-Factor player, at the toss tomorrow night.




If selected in the starting side, pace bowler Connor Sully and allrounder James Bazley would make their BBL and Heat debuts.

WATCH: Mark Steketee Press Conference


Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers
Tomorrow, 6.15pm QLD time

19, Xavier Bartlett
7. James Bazley
17. Max Bryant
26. Tom Cooper
5. Sam Heazlett
30. Matthew Kuhnemann
28. Dan Lawrence
55. Ben Laughlin
50. Chris Lynn
59. Jimmy Peirson
39. Simon Milenko
6. Mark Steketee
42. Connor Sully
88. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
24. Jack Wildermuth
45. Jack Wood

The Heat's game is the the first in a string of BBL matches in Brisbane and also on the Gold Coast at Metricon Stadium.

Tickets are on sale now through Ticketek for the Brisbane Heat home games at the Gabba and Metricon Stadium on the Gold Coast.