WBBL Final Squad Named | Brisbane Heat - BBL
Cricket network logo

WBBL Final Squad Named

25 January 2019

The WBBL Brisbane Heat will take an unchanged squad of 13 into tomorrow's historic rebel Women's Big Bash League Final against the Sydney Sixers at Drummoyne Oval.

WATCH: Haidee Birkett Winning Catch

The Heat have retained the squad that traveled to Sydney last weekend, defeating the Sydney Thunder  on the final ball of the semi-final.

It is the first time that the WBBL Heat has made the Final while the Sixers are the defending title holders.

Brisbane will hold their final training session this afternoon at Drummoyne Oval.

Tickets to the match start from $10 for Adults, concession $5 and kids FREE with all proceeds going towards Dolly's Dream.

WATCH: The Prestwidge Family

The Final will be broadcast live on FOX Cricket, Seven Network and ABC Radio

Live broadcast on 7 and FOX Cricket and radio coverage via ABC Grandstand.