WBBL Semi-Final Squad Finalised | Brisbane Heat - BBL
Cricket network logo

WBBL Semi-Final Squad Finalised

18 January 2019

The Brisbane Heat has named an unchanged squad of 13 for tomorrow’s rebel Women’s Big Bash League semi-final against the Sydney Thunder at Drummoyne Oval in Sydney.

The Heat will go into the knock-out final tomorrow morning with the same group that took the team to third spot, with victories over both their final opponents and the top-placed Sydney Sixers in the course of the regular season.

WATCH: Sune Luus on the Mic at Training

A decision on the starting XI will be made in the morning once the Drummoyne Oval conditions have been assessed before the toss.
It will be the second time the Heat has made the WBBL Finals.

Tickets to the match start from $10 for Adults, concession $5 and kids FREE with all proceeds going towards Dolly's Dream. 

Live broadcast on 7 and FOX Cricket and radio coverage via ABC Grandstand.